

E.

C

F.

D

Chairman's Comments

Public Comment for Agenda Items Only

Governing Council Annual Mtg.

Wednesday, April 05, 202 @5:00pm

Phone Number: 708-391-0164 Passcode: 934807685#

Committee Members: WCCHC & WCHD Staff: Mary Maragos, Chief Executive Officer Paul Lauridsen, Chairperson Jennifer Byrd, Chief Medical Officer Cindy Brassea, Vice-Chairperson Sangita Garg, Chief Dental Office Edith Cline-Kabba Stacy Baumgartner, Director of Operations Michael Crowner Phil Jass, Quality Improvement/Risk Management Alan Dyche, Treasurer Coordinator **Judy Easley** Abosede Oshin, Billing Supervisor Elizabeth Bilotta, Executive Director Deborah Kornacker, Secretary Denise Bergin, Director of Finance and Grant Marie Lindsey Management Nicole Luebke Vernice Warren WCCHC Staff in Attendance: A. Welcome P. Welcome & Roll Call Lauridsen В. Pledge of Allegiance C. Mission Statement: The mission of the Will County Community Health Center is to improve the health of the residents of Will County by providing access to quality integrated medical, behavioral health, and dental care through community collaboration, service, and education D. P. **Review and Approval of the Minutes** Board minutes from March 1, 2023 – ACTION ITEM (pgs. 1-7) Lauridsen

P.

Lauridsen

Lauridsen

E	 F. FR REPORTS Chief Executive Officer Chief Medical Officer Chief Dental Officer Revenue & Expenses report Patients and visits report Provider Productivity 	M. Maragos Dr. Byrd Dr. Garg M. Maragos M. Maragos Dr. Byrd
F D	 DISCUSSION Marketing Plan 2023 Strategic Plan – progress on deliverables Proposed changes to Collaborative Agreement 	M. Maragos M. Maragos M. Maragos
	ACTION ITEMS	Iviaragos
G	 Approval of sliding fee scale Approval of Pharmacy selection Approval of Olalekan Fapohunda, APRN Approval of election of Paul Lauridsen as Chairman of GC Approval of election of Cindy Brassea as Vice Chairperson of GC Approval of election of Deborah Kornacker as Secretary of GC Approval of election of Alan Dyche as Treasurer of GC Approval of election of Edith Cline-Kabba for GC board member Approval of election of Michel Crowner for GC board member Approval of election of Judith Easley for GC board member Approval of election of Deborah Kornacker for GC board member Approval of election of Marie Lindsey for GC board member Approval of election of Nicole Luebke for GC board member Approval of election of Vernice Warren for GC board member Approval of credentialing/recredentialing Approval of recredentialing for Amanda LeMay, APRN Approval of credentialing for Melissa Golden-Barnett, APRN 	
G.	PUBLIC CONCERNS AND COMMENTS	
Н		
H. I	COUNCIL MEMBERS' CONCERNS AND COMMENTS	
I. J	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE/EXECUTIVE SESSION	

J.	ADJOURNMENT	P.
M. L	Governing Council meeting will take place on Wednesday, May 10 @ 5:00pm Quality Committee Meeting will take place on Wednesday, May 10 @ 4:30pm	P. Lauridsen P. Lauridsen
		M. Lindsey